25 Carols to A Winter Wonderland – I Don’t Want to Spend One More Christmas Without You

a-christmas-carol-book-charles-dickens-christmas-winter-Favim.com-174007

.

.

.

“There’s nothing more that I want from you.”

.

.

.

Recommended song : N’SYNC – I Don’t Want to Spend One More Christmas Without You / VIXX – Thank You for Being Born

“Merry belated Christmas,” Taehyung heard a soft whisper as a pair of familiar arms wrapped around his waist.

“Merry belated Christmas, too,” he chuckled, spinning around to face the owner of those arms. “I’m glad you’re finally home, Hyojin.”

Hyojin gave him a warm smile, bringing her arms up to wrap it around her fiance’s neck. “Sorry we couldn’t spend this year’s Christmas together.”

“It’s okay, it’s not your fault,” he said. Of course, it’s not anyone’s fault if Hyojin’s grandmother died only one day before Christmas and she had to go to her hometown for several days. She has video-called Taehyung on the Christmas Eve, saying ‘Merry Christmas’ and having almost an hour late-night conversation, but she still felt bad of not being able to spend Christmas day with him.

“Tomorrow is your birthday,” Hyojin said again. “What do you want for your birthday?”

“Nothing, Babe,” he replied, remembering that Hyojin just gave him the most wanted Christmas present.

“But I want to give you present,” she said again.

“Okay, okay,” Taehyung laughed as he kissed the tip of her nose. “Tomorrow, I want to have you all by my side. And tomorrow, and tomorrow, for the rest of my life, I want to have you as my immortal present.”

.

.

.

-fin

Notes :

Sorry for my fucking messy grammar (I’m not an expert yo, feel free to give me some correction) and sorry for the crappy plot, writer’s block hit my head like a wrecking ball.

Also, happy birthday for our lovely little cupcake, Kim Taehyung! Thanks for being a bias-wrecker uGh hate that I love you so

As always, hope ya enjoy ><

 

 

Leave A Reply

