Extra Cheese #SpecialEdition – Melt with EXO

7c8efe13ab66b709fb31b42785aa1f12

Read the other #SpecialEdition :

Melt with BTS

Melt with WINNER

.

.

.

“You want to go to Starbucks, too?” Minseok chuckled.

He just bumped into Eunyoung-his crush, to be honest-seconds ago in the street. And for your information, this isn’t the first time they bumped into each other and coincidentally have the same place to go or things to do.

“Yeah, I’d like to have some green tea latte and cinnamon roll,” Eunyoung said with a warm smile plastered on her face. “What about walking together?”

“Sounds good,” he said in joy, almost grabbed Eunyoung’s tiny hand. “You know what? I think our connection is stronger than wi-fi.”

***

“Jihyun, can I borrow your money? I promise to give it back.”

“Okay, but for what, Junmyeon?”

“Just asking.”

“That’s weird,” Jihyun commented.

“But, can I borrow a kiss? I promised to give it back.”

***

“Zhao, can I have a picture of you?” Yixing asked.

“You know I don’t really like taking pictures, Xing,” Yizhao answered. “Plus, I know you have tons of my candids in your camera roll.”

“But I want to take one,” he said, pulling out his phone from the pocket of his jeans. “I’d like to show Santa Claus what I want for Christmas.”

***

“Why are you wearing sunglasses? We’re not even outside,” Hyewoo asked her weird boyfriend with a frown on her face.

“Because today the sun shines so damn brightly,” Baekhyun answered, adjusting his sunglasses as he made a silly pose.

“Baek, this is in the middle of December.”

“I know. But you’re my sunshine.”

“……..”

***

“Gaeul, are you a lesbian?”

“Jongdae, what kind of question is that?” Gaeul rolled her eyes at Jongdae, her senior and also one of her weirdest friend. “Of course not. I’m so damn straight.”

Jongdae gave her a Chesire grin, and said,”If you’re not a lesbian, be my girlfriend, then.”

***

“I feel like I need to burn all my clothes and buy the new ones because these all looks so crappy on me,” Geumhae huffed, staring at her own reflection in the mirror. “Or maybe I’d just burn myself.”

“Seriously, Honey?” Chanyeol laughed, spinning Geumhae around so she’s facing him now. “If you feel looking like a crap in front of the mirror, then just look into my eyes. Because you always look so fine in them.”

***

“Is it tasty?” Kyungsoo said, tilting his head at Minhyo.

“It’s so delicious. Like- So fucking delicious,” Minhyo ate up the last piece of Kyungsoo’s homemade pancake.

“I could make you breakfast like this everyday, if we get married one day,” he smiled. “And after dinner, you can eat me up on bed as your dessert, if you know what I mean.”

***

“Seriously, Jongin… You have an unhealthy obsession with chicken,” Jay commented at the sight of her best friend, happily munching a fried chicken he just ordered hour ago.

“Yeah, actually I have two unhealthy obsessions, and it seems like they couldn’t be cured,” Jongin replied.

“What obsessions?”

“First, obsession with chicken. Second, obsession with my best friend. I’m fucking in love with her.”

***

“I think I’m going to be single forever,” Sehun said.

“What the hell are you talking about?” Jo asked.

“Yes, I’m going to be like a lone wolf in my entire life,” his gaze penetrating right into Jo’s dark-brown orbs. “Unless you want to marry me.”

.

.

.

-fin

Notes :

It’s time to melt with EXO!

Sorry I wrote it for OT9, but I might write for the former members later.

And FYI the D.O’s part turns into a dirty-talking and shit LOL

he might seems innocent like a little cupcake

but I always think that he has that dirty thoughts in his pretty little head 😄

Last, hope ya enjoy!!

Leave A Reply

