Extra Cheese #SpecialEdition – Melt with WINNER

7c8efe13ab66b709fb31b42785aa1f12

Read the other #SpecialEdition :

Melt with BTS

.

.

.

“Have I ever told you that I love you, Hana?”

“You’ve told me every single time already, Jinwoo,” Hana sighed. “Like- Every. Single. Time.”

“Oh,” Jinwoo grinned. “I just reminded you, in case you forgot it.”

***

“Yoon, let’s play a game,” Seunghoon said.

“What game?” Yoonsuk chuckled.

“Say something and if it’s wrong, the person will be punished with a kiss,” he smirked a mischievous smirk. “Kiss me if I’m wrong, but dinosaurs still exist, right?”

***

“Rose, I want to punch you so bad.”

“Seriously, Minho?”

“I’ve never been this serious before.”

“You must be drunk.”

“No, I want to punch you,” Minho said. “With my lips.”

“Wha-”

“Softly.”

“Min-”

“Because I love you so much, Rosemary.”

“………you are seriously drunk.”

***

“Your hand looks so lonely.”

“Really?” Yeonhyun asked playfully.

Seungyoon grabbed her hand, slipping his fingers in the empty spaces between her tiny fingers.

“Let my hand accompany yours, then.”

***

“You know I have everything,” Taehyun said.

“Of course. You’re a good-looking rich-ass Prince Charming, every girl in our school adores you,” Minji said sarcastically. “And to be honest, Nam Taehyun. I don’t need you appeared in front of me just to boast about how perfect you are.”

“I’m not perfect,” he said, crossing his arms in front of his chest. “I may be rich, good-looking, prince-like, whatever. But there’s one thing that I want but I don’t have it yet.”

“What is it? Underwear made of gold?” Minji said, giving Taehyun a mocking smile.

The boy only smiled a bit, before leaning down to whisper in Minji’s ear. “I have everything, except your heart.”

.

.

.

-fin

Notes :

Hi!

Coming back again with Extra Cheese #SpecialEdition, now it’s time for WINNER!

Maybe I’ll write for EXO and MONSTA X, but- Let’s see later.

Now, let’s melt with WINNER.

Hope ya enjoy, Guys ^^

3 thoughts on “Extra Cheese #SpecialEdition – Melt with WINNER

Leave A Reply

