Extra Cheese – Give Me Your Hand

tumblr_mfsylrsUJp1qd22goo5_500

.

.

.

“My hand is cold.”

.

.

.

 “What the hell are you doing here, Jerk?”

“Waiting for the bus at the bus stop, what do you think? Do I look like I’m doing some kind of sick satanic ritual here?”

“Of course no. Because you are the satan.”

“Excuse me?”

“I’m not even sorry.”

Namjoon snorted as Chan threw her hands in the air with the most nonchalant expression on her face. He took a few steps away to keep a distance between him and Chan, his everlasting enemy.

Their moms are best friends since they were on high school and they live next to each other’s house, but they can’t stand peacefully for a minute together without wanting to kill each other. Namjoon was born genius and Chan is a high achiever. The fact that she has to be satisfied by sitting on the second place right after Namjoon only makes her hate him more and more. Also, Namjoon enjoys the times when he could tease and make fun of Chan to death.

The October air is colder than Chan expected. She shoved her hands into the pockets of her jeans to keep them warm while waiting for the bus as well as Namjoon.

“What the hell-” she hissed as she saw Namjoon taking a step closer. One step, one step again, one step again, again until there are only two steps left between them. “What exactly are you doing, Kim Namjoon?”

“Standing beside you, why are you so stupid?” he asked back sarcastically and she only rolled her eyes and said,”Oh, really?”

“Hey, Chan,” Namjoon called. “Give me your hand.”

“What? Hell no, why would I give my precious hand to an evil human being like you?” Chan said as she looked away.

“Just give me your hand,” he repeated. “I promise I won’t do something bad- Or maybe nasty.”

“How would I know if you’re not hiding a knife inside your pocket and ready to cut my hand if I give it to you?”

“Jesus, Choi Chanri. You are so childish! Why would I do something that’s completely illegal in public place? Just give your goddamn hand already or I will pull it out from your pocket forcefully.”

“No- Ouch! Kim Namjoon, what the heck?!” Chan slapped Namjoon’s arm the second after he literally pulled her hand forcefully. “Geez, I have to wash my hand with holy water after this.”

“Tck, you’re so dramatic. Do I look that satanic to you?” Namjoon rolled his eyes as he slipped his long fingers in the spaces between Chan’s tiny fingers. “Your fingers are so tiny, are you sure you’re 18, Chanri?”

“I don’t need your insult, Butthead,” she said as she tried to pull her hand, but failed since Namjoon has much more strength than her. “Why are you holding my hand like this?! Your hand is so cold, I don’t like it.”

“That’s it, Chan,” Namjoon said with a grin on his face. “My hand is cold. Maybe I could warm it in your tiny hand.”

.

.

.

-fin

Notes :

LONG TIME NO SEE, LOLOLOLOL!!

I BROUGHT BACK EXTRA CHEESE FEATURING THE PERVERTED SMART-ASS KIM NAMJOON AND THE INNOCENT LITTLE CUPCAKE CHOI CHANRI ^^

This blog has been abandoned for centuries and finally I have some time to write again XD

Last, hope ya enjoy!!

4 thoughts on “Extra Cheese – Give Me Your Hand

    1. Hai hai, Kak Vi! Long time no see 😀 Wkwkwk sorry not sorry lama ga apdet aku malah bawa fiksi penuh gombal ga bermutu ala Kim Namjoon yang bikin dia bacok-able //asah golok Betewe makasih ya Kak udah like, baca, dan komen hehehe ^^

  1. KAK
    KAK RAN
    KAK RANI ASTAGA AKU TUH BINGUNG BANGET KENAPA TULISANMU KOK NGA PERNAH KELIATAN DI FEED Q PADAHAL WIS KANGEN IKI KUKIRA LAGI HIATUS

    EH TERNYATA

    TERNYATA

    TERNYATA WP ADA HANTUNYA SUKA UNFOLL-UNFOLL BLOG ORANG SENDIRI

    HEUHEUHEU AMPUNI AKUUU ;;A;;

    ((matiin capslock))

    huvt suka capek kalo baca fic kak rani yang cast-nya bang namjoon dan mb’ chan heuheu :(( dan huvt (lagi) aku selalu lemah dengan fic bahasa inggris heuheu brb bukan gugel translet :(( terus….LOL NAMJOON-CHAN KOK PANCET WAE SIH. tetep aja yha mereka gapernah akur, tapi aku tetep emesh kok gpp :” palagi sama namjoon-nya sih :” ((slapped))

    yah pokoke nice fic kak rannn! semangat nulis-nulis ketjeh yhaaa! semangat juga bikin kokoro q ambyar dengan tulisan-tulisanmuu! luvluv ❤

    1. Hai Haniii long time no see aku kaget sumpah notifku dipenuhi sama kamu wkwkwk… It’s okay Han, aku lihat kamu jarang muncul ya aku kirain kamu hiatus karena udah kelas sembilan kudu siap tempur buat UN //mengingat masa-masa kelam persiapan UN
      Gatau ah gatau menurutku Namjoon tuh tipe cowok yang harus dikasih cewek galak tapi volos kek Chan XD
      Makasih ya Han udah nyempetin waktunya buat baca dan review fic abal ini ^^

Leave A Reply

