Extra Cheese – Falling

tumblr_mfsylrsUJp1qd22goo5_500

.

.

.

“I think I wasn’t fell because of my untied shoelaces.”

.

.

.

“JIAAAOOOO WAIT FOR MEEEEE!!!”

“Wha- You don’t need to run, your shoe-“

BUGHH!!

“Aww…” Jiao winced as she saw her boyfriend, Jackson is falling hard at the ground in front of her, with his face hit the ground first. Silently, she prayed that the poor boy wasn’t broke his nose.

“I told you to not running after me, Jack-jack,” Jiao said. “Your shoelaces wasn’t tied properly.”

“Hehe, I’m okay,” Jackson grinned, rubbed his a-bit-dirty face, and now tying his shoelaces. “I think I wasn’t fell because of my untied shoelaces.”

“Very funny, Jackson. It was untied.”

“No, I often run with untied shoelaces and never fall like this before.”

“Then, what? You want to blame the ground? Gravity? Or even blame God?”

“I want to blame you, Jiao.”

“What?” Jiao frowned at Jackson’s words, while the boy’s only grinning like an idiot.

“Because I think I’ve just fallen for you.”

.

.

.

-fin

USE AN OLD CHEESY PICK-UP LINE AND I THINK OUR PRINCE WANG SUITS WELL WITH THAT LINE ASDFGHJKL HOPE YA ENJOY ^^

Leave A Reply

