Extra Cheese – Fourth Finger

tumblr_mfsylrsUJp1qd22goo5_500

.

.

.

“I don’t like it when another stuff wrapped around your fourth finger.”

.

.

.

“What happened to your fourth finger?” Yoongi frowned when he saw a band-aid wrapped around Jinhee’s left fourth finger.

“I cut myself when I was trying to cook myself a meal,” she huffed.

“But I thought you were a good cook-“

“It was 2 AM in the morning and I’m starving to death- Hey, don’t give me that look, Yoongi.”

“Sometimes I can’t understand the way your brain works, Kim,” Yoongi scoffed. “You’re so careless with yourself, you know that?”

“It’s an accident, okay?”

“I don’t like it,” Yoongi said. “I don’t like it when another stuff wrapped around your fourth finger.”

“What?” Jinhee gave him a look.

She held her breath when Yoongi took her left hand and kiss her fingers. “Seriously, Yoon-“

“Keep your fourth finger empty,” he stares at her dead in the eyes, then winked. “Because I’ll be proposing to you.”

.

.

.

-fin

Notes :

Inspired by this thing :

11222308_689601114477922_8140683888413871713_n

Leave A Reply

